Jacobs Limousine       https://jacobslimousine.com
[Skip to Content]

Availability

This calendar is presented to show you times when we are NOT available. If an entry has no time shown then that entire day is unavailable. 

More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Labor Day

Monday, September 06 2021

ics


2

First Day of Hispanic Heritage Month

Wednesday, September 15 2021

ics


3

Indigenous Peoples' Day

Monday, October 11 2021

ics


4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11 2021

ics


5

Halloween

Sunday, October 31 2021

ics


6

First Day of American Indian Heritage Month

Monday, November 01 2021

ics


7

Election Day

Tuesday, November 02 2021

ics


8

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 07 2021

ics


9

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11 2021

ics


10

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25 2021

ics


11

Native American Heritage Day

Friday, November 26 2021

ics


12

Day off for Christmas Day

Friday, December 24 2021

ics


13

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24 2021

ics


14

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25 2021

ics


15

Day off for New Year's Day

Friday, December 31 2021

ics


16

New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31 2021

ics


17

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 01 2022

ics


18

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17 2022

ics


19

First Day of Black History Month

Tuesday, February 01 2022

ics


20

Valentine's Day

Monday, February 14 2022

ics


21

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21 2022

ics


22

First Day of Women's History Month

Tuesday, March 01 2022

ics


23

Daylight Saving Time starts

Sunday, March 13 2022

ics


24

St. Patrick's Day

Thursday, March 17 2022

ics


25

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 17 2022

ics


26

Easter Monday

Monday, April 18 2022

ics


27

Tax Day

Monday, April 18 2022

ics


Key:
Holidays
Booked

Events:

Date/Time Category Event
Sun, Oct 31 Holidays Halloween
Mon, Nov 01 Holidays First Day of American Indian Heritage Month
Tue, Nov 02 Holidays Election Day
Sun, Nov 07 Holidays Daylight Saving Time ends
Thu, Nov 11 Holidays Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 25 Holidays Thanksgiving Day
Fri, Nov 26 Holidays Native American Heritage Day
Fri, Dec 24 Holidays Day off for Christmas Day
Fri, Dec 24 Holidays Christmas Eve
Sat, Dec 25 Holidays Christmas Day
Fri, Dec 31 Holidays Day off for New Year's Day
Fri, Dec 31 Holidays New Year's Eve
Sat, Jan 01 Holidays New Year's Day
Mon, Jan 17 Holidays Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tue, Feb 01 Holidays First Day of Black History Month
Mon, Feb 14 Holidays Valentine's Day
Mon, Feb 21 Holidays Presidents' Day
Tue, Mar 01 Holidays First Day of Women's History Month
Sun, Mar 13 Holidays Daylight Saving Time starts
Thu, Mar 17 Holidays St. Patrick's Day
Sun, Apr 17 Holidays Easter Sunday
Mon, Apr 18 Holidays Easter Monday
Mon, Apr 18 Holidays Tax Day
Sun, May 01 Holidays First Day of Asian Pacific American Heritage Month
Thu, May 05 Holidays Cinco de Mayo
Sun, May 08 Holidays Mother's Day
Mon, May 30 Holidays Memorial Day
Wed, Jun 01 Holidays First Day of LGBTQ+ Pride Month
Sun, Jun 19 Holidays Juneteenth
Sun, Jun 19 Holidays Father's Day
Mon, Jul 04 Holidays Independence Day
Mon, Sep 05 Holidays Labor Day
Thu, Sep 15 Holidays First Day of Hispanic Heritage Month
Mon, Oct 10 Holidays Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 10 Holidays Indigenous Peoples' Day
Mon, Oct 31 Holidays Halloween
Tue, Nov 01 Holidays First Day of American Indian Heritage Month
Sun, Nov 06 Holidays Daylight Saving Time ends
Tue, Nov 08 Holidays Election Day
Fri, Nov 11 Holidays Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 24 Holidays Thanksgiving Day
Fri, Nov 25 Holidays Native American Heritage Day
Sat, Dec 24 Holidays Christmas Eve
Sun, Dec 25 Holidays Christmas Day
Mon, Dec 26 Holidays Day off for Christmas Day
Sat, Dec 31 Holidays New Year's Eve

Key:
Holidays
Booked