Jacobs Limousine       https://jacobslimousine.com
[Skip to Content]

Availability

This calendar is presented to show you times when we are NOT available. If an entry has no time shown then that entire day is unavailable. 

More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Unavailable

Saturday, March 09 2019
11:30 AM PDT - 04:30 PM PDT

2

Daylight Saving Time starts

Sunday, March 10 2019

ics


3

Unavailable

Sunday, March 10 2019
12:00 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

4

Unavailable

Saturday, March 16 2019
12:00 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

5

St. Patrick's Day

Sunday, March 17 2019

ics


6

Unavailable

Friday, March 29 2019
07:00 PM PDT - 11:00 PM PDT

7

Unavailable

Saturday, March 30 2019
11:00 AM PDT - 01:00 PM PDT

8

Unavailable

Saturday, March 30 2019
01:00 PM PDT - 07:00 PM PDT

9

Tax Day

Monday, April 15 2019

ics


10

Unavailable

Saturday, April 20 2019
07:00 PM PDT - 11:00 PM PDT

11

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 21 2019

ics


12

Easter Monday

Monday, April 22 2019

ics


13

Unavailable

Friday, April 26 2019
09:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT

14

Unavailable

Friday, April 26 2019
07:00 PM PDT - 11:00 PM PDT

15

Unavailable

Saturday, April 27 2019
06:00 PM PDT - 11:00 PM PDT

16

Unavailable

Saturday, May 04 2019
11:00 AM PDT - 06:00 PM PDT

17

Cinco de Mayo

Sunday, May 05 2019

ics


18

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 12 2019

ics


19

Unavailable

Saturday, May 25 2019
01:00 PM PDT - 06:00 PM PDT

20

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 2019

ics


21

Father's Day

Sunday, June 16 2019

ics


22

Independence Day

Thursday, July 04 2019

ics


23

Unavailable

Wednesday, July 24 2019
01:00 PM PDT - 06:00 PM PDT

24

Labor Day

Monday, September 02 2019

ics


25

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 14 2019

ics


26

Halloween

Thursday, October 31 2019

ics


Key:
Holidays
Booked

© 2019 Jacobs Limousine.