Jacobs Limousine       https://jacobslimousine.com
[Skip to Content]

Availability

This calendar is presented to show you times when we are NOT available. Times already booked along with days we are not available are shown.  


Events:

Date/Time Category Event
Booked
Sat, Dec 03  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas light tour
Thu, Dec 08  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Fri, Dec 09  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Sat, Dec 10 - 07:00 PM PST Booked Christmas light tour
Sun, Dec 11  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Mon, Dec 12  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Tue, Dec 13  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Wed, Dec 14  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Thu, Dec 15  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Fri, Dec 16  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Sat, Dec 17  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Sun, Dec 18  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Mon, Dec 19  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Tue, Dec 20  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Wed, Dec 21  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Thu, Dec 22  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Fri, Dec 23  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Christmas Light Tour
Sat, Dec 24 Holidays Christmas Eve
Sun, Dec 25 Holidays Christmas Day
Sat, Dec 31 Holidays New Year's Eve

Key:
Holidays
Booked
Unavailable
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

First Day of American Indian Heritage Month

Tuesday, November 01 2022

ics


2

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 06 2022

ics


3

Election Day

Tuesday, November 08 2022

ics


4

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11 2022

ics


5

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24 2022

ics


6

Native American Heritage Day

Friday, November 25 2022

ics


7

Christmas light tour

Saturday, December 03 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

8

Christmas Light Tour

Thursday, December 08 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

9

Christmas Light Tour

Friday, December 09 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

10

Christmas light tour

Saturday, December 10 2022

11

Christmas Light Tour

Sunday, December 11 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

12

Christmas Light Tour

Monday, December 12 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

13

Christmas Light Tour

Tuesday, December 13 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

14

Christmas Light Tour

Wednesday, December 14 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

15

Christmas Light Tour

Thursday, December 15 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

16

Christmas Light Tour

Friday, December 16 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

17

Christmas Light Tour

Saturday, December 17 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

18

Christmas Light Tour

Sunday, December 18 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

19

Christmas Light Tour

Monday, December 19 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

20

Christmas Light Tour

Tuesday, December 20 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

21

Christmas Light Tour

Wednesday, December 21 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

22

Christmas Light Tour

Thursday, December 22 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

23

Christmas Light Tour

Friday, December 23 2022
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

24

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24 2022

ics


25

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25 2022

ics


26

New Year's Eve

Saturday, December 31 2022

ics


Key:
Holidays
Booked
Unavailable