Jacobs Limousine       https://jacobslimousine.com
[Skip to Content]

Availability

This calendar is presented to show you times when we are NOT available. If an entry has no time shown then that entire day is unavailable. 

More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Independence Day observed

Friday, July 03 2020

ics


2

Independence Day

Saturday, July 04 2020

ics


3

Labor Day

Monday, September 07 2020

ics


4

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 12 2020

ics


5

Halloween

Saturday, October 31 2020

ics


6

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 01 2020

ics


7

Election Day

Tuesday, November 03 2020

ics


8

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11 2020

ics


9

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26 2020

ics


10

Black Friday

Friday, November 27 2020

ics


11

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24 2020

ics


12

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25 2020

ics


13

New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 31 2020

ics


Key:
Holidays
Booked

© 2019 Jacobs Limousine.