Jacobs Limousine       https://jacobslimousine.com
[Skip to Content]

Availability

This calendar is presented to show you times when we are NOT available. Times already booked along with days we are not available are shown.  


Events:

Date/Time Category Event
Tue, Dec 07  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked
Wed, Dec 08  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked
Thu, Dec 09  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Booked
Fri, Dec 10  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked
Sat, Dec 11  07:00 PM PST - 11:00 PM PST Booked
Sun, Dec 12  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked
Mon, Dec 13  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked
Tue, Dec 14  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked
Wed, Dec 15  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked
Thu, Dec 16  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked
Fri, Dec 17  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Booked
Sat, Dec 18  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked
Sun, Dec 19  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked
Mon, Dec 20  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked
Tue, Dec 21  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked
Wed, Dec 22  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked
Thu, Dec 23  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked Booked
Fri, Dec 24 Holidays Christmas Eve
Fri, Dec 24  07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST Booked
Sat, Dec 25 Holidays Christmas Day
Fri, Dec 31 Holidays New Year's Eve
Sat, Jan 01 Holidays New Year's Day
Mon, Jan 17 Holidays Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tue, Feb 01 Holidays First Day of Black History Month
Mon, Feb 14 Holidays Valentine's Day
Mon, Feb 21 Holidays Presidents' Day
Tue, Mar 01 Holidays First Day of Women's History Month
Sun, Mar 13 Holidays Daylight Saving Time starts
Thu, Mar 17 Holidays St. Patrick's Day
Sun, Apr 17 Holidays Easter Sunday
Mon, Apr 18 Holidays Easter Monday
Mon, Apr 18 Holidays Tax Day
Sun, May 01 Holidays First Day of Asian Pacific American Heritage Month
Thu, May 05 Holidays Cinco de Mayo
Sun, May 08 Holidays Mother's Day
Mon, May 30 Holidays Memorial Day
Wed, Jun 01 Holidays First Day of LGBTQ+ Pride Month
Sun, Jun 19 Holidays Juneteenth
Sun, Jun 19 Holidays Father's Day
Mon, Jul 04 Holidays Independence Day
Mon, Sep 05 Holidays Labor Day
Thu, Sep 15 Holidays First Day of Hispanic Heritage Month
Mon, Oct 10 Holidays Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 10 Holidays Indigenous Peoples' Day
Mon, Oct 31 Holidays Halloween
Tue, Nov 01 Holidays First Day of American Indian Heritage Month
Sun, Nov 06 Holidays Daylight Saving Time ends
Tue, Nov 08 Holidays Election Day
Fri, Nov 11 Holidays Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 24 Holidays Thanksgiving Day
Fri, Nov 25 Holidays Native American Heritage Day
Sat, Dec 24 Holidays Christmas Eve
Sun, Dec 25 Holidays Christmas Day
Sat, Dec 31 Holidays New Year's Eve

Key:
Holidays
Booked
Unavailable
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

First Day of American Indian Heritage Month

Monday, November 01 2021

ics


2

Election Day

Tuesday, November 02 2021

ics


3

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 07 2021

ics


4

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11 2021

ics


5

Booked

Saturday, November 13 2021
12:00 PM PST - 06:00 PM PST

6

Thursday, November 18 2021
03:00 PM PST - 05:00 PM PST

7

Booked

Saturday, November 20 2021
07:00 PM PST - 11:30 PM PST

8

Booked

Sunday, November 21 2021
08:00 AM PST - 11:00 PM PST

9

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25 2021

ics


10

Native American Heritage Day

Friday, November 26 2021

ics


11

Thursday, December 02 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

12

Booked

Friday, December 03 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

13

Saturday, December 04 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

14

Sunday, December 05 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

15

Monday, December 06 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

16

Tuesday, December 07 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

17

Wednesday, December 08 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

18

Booked

Thursday, December 09 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

19

Friday, December 10 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

20

Saturday, December 11 2021
07:00 PM PST - 11:00 PM PST

21

Sunday, December 12 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

22

Monday, December 13 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

23

Tuesday, December 14 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

24

Wednesday, December 15 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

25

Thursday, December 16 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

26

Booked

Friday, December 17 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

27

Saturday, December 18 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

28

Sunday, December 19 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

29

Monday, December 20 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

30

Tuesday, December 21 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

31

Wednesday, December 22 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

32

Booked

Thursday, December 23 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

33

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24 2021

ics


34

Friday, December 24 2021
07:00 PM PST - 09:00 PM PST

35

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25 2021

ics


36

New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31 2021

ics


37

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 01 2022

ics


38

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17 2022

ics


39

First Day of Black History Month

Tuesday, February 01 2022

ics


40

Valentine's Day

Monday, February 14 2022

ics


41

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21 2022

ics


42

First Day of Women's History Month

Tuesday, March 01 2022

ics


43

Daylight Saving Time starts

Sunday, March 13 2022

ics


44

St. Patrick's Day

Thursday, March 17 2022

ics


45

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 17 2022

ics


46

Easter Monday

Monday, April 18 2022

ics


47

Tax Day

Monday, April 18 2022

ics


48

First Day of Asian Pacific American Heritage Month

Sunday, May 01 2022

ics


49

Cinco de Mayo

Thursday, May 05 2022

ics


50

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 08 2022

ics


51

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 2022

ics


52

First Day of LGBTQ+ Pride Month

Wednesday, June 01 2022

ics


53

Juneteenth

Sunday, June 19 2022

ics


54

Father's Day

Sunday, June 19 2022

ics


Key:
Holidays
Booked
Unavailable