Jacobs Limousine       https://jacobslimousine.com
[Skip to Content]

Availability

This calendar is presented to show you times when we are NOT available. If an entry has no time shown then that entire day is unavailable. 

More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Tax Day

Monday, April 15 2019

ics


2

Unavailable

Saturday, April 20 2019
07:00 PM PDT - 11:00 PM PDT

3

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 21 2019

ics


4

Easter Monday

Monday, April 22 2019

ics


5

Unavailable

Friday, April 26 2019
09:00 AM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT

6

Unavailable

Friday, April 26 2019
07:00 PM PDT - 11:00 PM PDT

7

Unavailable

Saturday, April 27 2019
06:00 PM PDT - 11:00 PM PDT

8

Unavailable

Saturday, May 04 2019
11:00 AM PDT - 06:00 PM PDT

9

Cinco de Mayo

Sunday, May 05 2019

ics


10

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 12 2019

ics


11

Unavailable

Saturday, May 25 2019
01:00 PM PDT - 06:00 PM PDT

12

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 2019

ics


13

Father's Day

Sunday, June 16 2019

ics


14

Independence Day

Thursday, July 04 2019

ics


15

Unavailable

Wednesday, July 24 2019
01:00 PM PDT - 06:00 PM PDT

16

Labor Day

Monday, September 02 2019

ics


17

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 14 2019

ics


18

Halloween

Thursday, October 31 2019

ics


19

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 03 2019

ics


20

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11 2019

ics


21

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28 2019

ics


22

Black Friday

Friday, November 29 2019

ics


Key:
Holidays
Booked

© 2019 Jacobs Limousine.