Jacobs Limousine       https://jacobslimousine.com
[Skip to Content]

Availability

This calendar is presented to show you times when we are NOT available. If an entry has no time shown then that entire day is unavailable. 

More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Father's Day

Sunday, June 16 2019

ics


2

Independence Day

Thursday, July 04 2019

ics


3

Unavailable

Wednesday, July 24 2019
01:00 PM PDT - 06:00 PM PDT

4

Labor Day

Monday, September 02 2019

ics


5

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 14 2019

ics


6

Halloween

Thursday, October 31 2019

ics


7

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 03 2019

ics


8

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11 2019

ics


9

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28 2019

ics


10

Black Friday

Friday, November 29 2019

ics


11

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24 2019

ics


12

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25 2019

ics


13

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31 2019

ics


14

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 01 2020

ics


15

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 20 2020

ics


Key:
Holidays
Booked

© 2019 Jacobs Limousine.