Jacobs Limousine       https://jacobslimousine.com
[Skip to Content]

Availability

This calendar is presented to show you times when we are NOT available. Times already booked along with days we are not available are shown.  


Events:

Date/Time Category Event
Mon, Oct 10 Holidays Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 10 Holidays Indigenous Peoples' Day
Mon, Oct 31 Holidays Halloween
Tue, Nov 01 Holidays First Day of American Indian Heritage Month
Sun, Nov 06 Holidays Daylight Saving Time ends
Tue, Nov 08 Holidays Election Day
Fri, Nov 11 Holidays Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 24 Holidays Thanksgiving Day
Fri, Nov 25 Holidays Native American Heritage Day
Sat, Dec 24 Holidays Christmas Eve
Sun, Dec 25 Holidays Christmas Day
Sat, Dec 31 Holidays New Year's Eve

Key:
Holidays
Booked
Unavailable
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Labor Day

Monday, September 05 2022

ics


2

First Day of Hispanic Heritage Month

Thursday, September 15 2022

ics


3

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10 2022

ics


4

Indigenous Peoples' Day

Monday, October 10 2022

ics


5

Halloween

Monday, October 31 2022

ics


6

First Day of American Indian Heritage Month

Tuesday, November 01 2022

ics


7

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 06 2022

ics


8

Election Day

Tuesday, November 08 2022

ics


9

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11 2022

ics


10

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24 2022

ics


11

Native American Heritage Day

Friday, November 25 2022

ics


12

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24 2022

ics


13

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25 2022

ics


14

New Year's Eve

Saturday, December 31 2022

ics


Key:
Holidays
Booked
Unavailable